Week ending 01-05-16

Here are Oscar’s charts. The dogs have done well to return 0.079% with volume increased by over 2.5x since January. I want to start adjusting stake to matched volume as I think the effect of it’s current size on smaller markets is negative. I’ve only looked at a few examples so far, so more investigation is required.

The Aus chart is pleasing with a good return. This is in line with expectation after the percentage stake effect I mentioned last week.

160501weekAus160501week

(Sorry for chart quality, I’ve been playing around with settings. I’ll try again next time.)

Leave a Reply

