Weeks ending 13-11-16

I’ve just had a nice week away with the family. With starting the new job, it’s the first time in years that I could just relax and not worry about work. Also, now the bots are on the VPS they carried on without any input from me.

Three week period. Another good chart from the UK dogs. This is a continuation of the trend seen since dropping the stakes, where a steady increase is accompanied with low variance.

161113

The Aus horses have returned similar to the first two thirds of the previous period (the drop at the end is over the weekend and doesn’t cause me any concern on its own). The last week of the that period saw a flat return which I had guessed as being related to a stake of roughly £10. Although not conclusive, it is suggesting I may be on to something.

aus161113

Leave a comment